My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
33 total reviews
““Debbie was so professional, attentive, efficient, caring, persistent, polite, and patient. In one word flawless. We've already recommended her to a family member. What a good experience. Thank you. ” Libby (Seller)”

Reviews for: Debbie Hennessy

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2018 - Jason J
Bought a home in 2018 in La Grange, WI 53121-2516

“What can I say - Deb was referred to me by a former client and I can't say enough about her - she didn't try to sell but rather found out what we wanted to buy. We appreciated her responsiveness, her knowledge, and her flexibility she worked with us for 2 years before we bought our house - that is impressive. use me as a reference anytime and we've passed her card along ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/17/2018 - Kevin S
Sold a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-4750

“Debbie was wonderful to work with in selling my house. Right from the get-go there was no pressure to sign up with her, never regretted it. Always available with answers to questions, knowledgeable, professional. Debbie always had great advice on how to handle situations that came up; we always made the correct choices for the home sale. Everything went very smoothly. Would definitely work with her again and recommend her to sell your home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/22/2018 - Fredrick M
Sold a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53214-1334

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/08/2017 - David S and Sherie M. C
Bought a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53221-5759

“ Debbie was OUTSTANDING. We cannot begin to thank her enough for her professionalism and communication throughout this process. Making a long story short, we had the pleasure of meeting Debbie at her open house for what is now our property. Our relocation process had not been going well. After 6 months of searching 130 homes and 1000's on line as well as 4 realtors later we had given up hope on realtors in Wisconsin. Then we meet Debbie. She made everything a breeze, answered all of our questions and what she didn't have an answer for provided us with the proper resources to get the help we need. Thank you, Thank you. Thank you. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2017 - Frank B
Sold a home in 2017 in Greenfield, WI 53221-3161

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2017 - Al B
Bought a home in 2017 in Polk, WI 53037-9778

“Debbie has been so nice and knowledgeable during this home buying process, i will suggest her to anyone i know buying or selling a home”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2017 - Nicholas & Philia K
Bought a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53227-4667

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/29/2017 - Fred K
Bought a home in 2017 in New Berlin, WI 53151-6897

“Debbie was awesome, patient, punctual, and looking out for our best interest.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/21/2017 - Libby C
Sold a home in 2017 in Racine, WI 53402-9519

“Debbie was so professional, attentive, efficient, caring, persistent, polite, and patient. In one word flawless. We've already recommended her to a family member. What a good experience. Thank you. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/12/2017 - Kayla K
Bought a home in 2016 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-5839

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/03/2016 - Jacob R
Bought a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53188-1562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2016 - Marcella L
Bought a home in 2016 in West Allis, WI 53214-3341

“Debbie has be very accommodating and a professional at all times. We've know each other prior to obtaining her services. I've known of her work ethics and drive, which was a key point for me and my family. Debbie was great! My family and I made the right choice. Thank you Debbie”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/27/2016 - Alex S
Bought a home in 2016 in Cudahy, WI 53110-1904

“Debbie was great, my lender was not. Felt bad she had to put in excessive time dealing with the lenders lack of organization”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2016 - Jacob & Megan R
Sold a home in 2016 in Greenfield, WI 53220-4122

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2016 - Gary & Luann B
Sold a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-5043

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2016 - Gary & Luann B
Bought a home in 2016 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-2670

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/07/2016 - Colleen H
Bought a home in 2016 in West Allis, WI 53214-2170

“Debbie was WONDERFUL as an agent! I didn't want my home buying experience to be rushed or stressed in any way, and she stuck with me the entire time - never was pushy. She was even patient when I brought my two boys to see houses with me. She made my homebuying experience enjoyable!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/19/2015 - Michael & Lauren V
Sold a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53219-3061

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/29/2015 - Katherine M
Sold a home in 2015 in West Allis, WI 53219-1439

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/26/2015 - Marcella L
Sold a home in 2015 in West Allis, WI 53214-4340

“We appreciated that Debbie took on our parents property. It was not in the best of condition, but that did not stop Debbie from taking on the task. She was up front with us from the beginning and we were, I think, realistic about the outcome of the sale, She listened to us and we knew she was on our side. I'm looking to sell my home and when that time comes I will seek out Debbie to help with that task. As a family we were very satisfied with everything. Thank you, Marcella Lemberger and family”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2015 - Adam & Justyna S
Bought a home in 2015 in South Milwaukee, WI 53172-2928

“Debbie was a pleasure to work with every step of the way. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/16/2015 - Joshua & Gina P
Bought a home in 2015 in Whitefish Bay, WI 53211-1002

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2015 - Gary & Kathleen F
Sold a home in 2015 in Waterford, WI 53185-4024

“Debbie worked very hard to sell our home in a really difficult market. She is awesome !”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/24/2015 - Virginia R
Bought a home in 2015 in Waukesha, WI 53188-3659

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/23/2015 - Steven & Hailey H
Bought a home in 2015 in Waukesha, WI 53188-2742

“Debbie was very thorough and responsive to our requests. I would refer her to anybody looking for a home”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/19/2014 - Jon & Emily M
Bought a home in 2014 in West Allis, WI 53214-2126

“Debbie was the best agent we could have asked for. She found us this house and was very helpful through the whole process. This is our first home we purchased and she went above and beyond what we could have asked for. She was out of town for a funeral and still wrote the offer for us so we wouldn't lose the house. She answered all of our questions and made our first home buying experience quick and easy. I would recommend Debbie to all of my friends and family. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/26/2014 - Gary & Kathleen F
Bought a home in 2014 in Greenfield, WI 53228-1037

“Debbie is the BEST ! She made everything easy and efficient, friendly yet very professional.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2014 - Nick & Michelle D
Sold a home in 2014 in Greenfield, WI 53221-4765

“Debbie did a very professional job in selling our home. She was very driven and seemed to be available for our questions and appointments at any time throughout the sale.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2014 - Nick & Michelle D
Sold a home in 2014 in Greenfield, WI 53221-4765

“Debbie did a very professional job in selling our home. She was very driven and seemed to be available for our questions and appointments at any time throughout the sale.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/09/2013 - Jacob & Megan R
Bought a home in 2013 in Greenfield, WI 53220-4122

“Debbie was wonderful to work with. She was always very professional, available and helpful in our search for our first home. We could not be more satisfied with our experience. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2013 - Jon & Laura T
Bought a home in 2013 in Waukesha, WI 53189-6821

“Debbie was a great asset in helping us find our first home. Her positive approach and honest feedback made the process easy to handle!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2013 - Susan M
Sold a home in 2013 in Hales Corners, WI 53130-1859

“Our agent did a great job!!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2012 - Josh & Sarah H
Bought a home in 2012 in Eagle, WI 53119-1459

“We greatly appeciated the assistance and guidance from Deb. We truly felt having Deb's assistance for the second time in the buying process really allowed us to thoroughly enjoy this venture!”

Show all testimonials